Manage your site from within the Editor to keep it updated, and to keep any new changes that you've made. You can save, preview, and publish your site from the Editor at any time.
In this article, learn how to:
Your site is automatically saved regularly as you are working in the Editor. It starts after the first manual save on your site.
Even with autosave, we still recommend that you save your site regularly as you are building it, to avoid losing any changes.
You can preview your site without publishing it to see what it looks like to visitors. This is a great way to test how new changes and updates look before publishing them.
You need to publish your site for the changes to be made live on the Internet. You can publish new changes to your site at any time by clicking Publish at the top right of the Editor.